About us

About us

Children and youngsters are growing up in an environment that is becoming more complex by the day. In Brussels, social challenges such as multilingualism, diversity, social inequality and poverty also come into play. This metropolitan reality makes that children and youngsters need a fair amount of competences to help shape their lives and environment.

To give them the competences they need, an integrated and coordinated collaboration between education, welfare, youth, sports, culture, care ... is needed. More and more schools, organisations and local authorities have, like you, become convinced of the power a Community School can have when it comes to giving children and youngsters a chance to reach their full potential.

The Community School wishes to give ALL children and youngsters maximum development OPPORTUNITIES by working on a broad LEARNING AND LIVING ENVIRONMENT within a NETWORK of organisations.

Brede School Molenbeek

Brede School Molenbeek (BroM) is a network of schools and partners (organizations, parents, volunteers) from different sectors (welfare, culture, sports, youth, health, etc.) that work together to improve the development opportunities of children and young people. Each partner commit in their own way to the development of children and young people and commit themselves within the Community School based on their expertise and possibilities. BroM acts as a link between the various partners and encourages meeting, exchange and cooperation.
 
BroM wants to increase the development opportunities of all children and young people who are or will be receiving Dutch-language education in Molenbeek or strengthening networks between all actors within the broad learning and living environment of these children and young people.
 
BroM strives for maximum development opportunities in various areas:
- talent development and pleasure
- safety
- health
- preparation for the future
- social participation

 

Brede School Koekelberg

Brede School Koekelberg is the Koekelberg Community School.

A propos de nous

A propos de nous

Les enfants et les jeunes grandissent dans un contexte qui se fait de plus en plus complexe. À Bruxelles, des défis sociaux comme le plurilinguisme, la diversité, l’inégalité sociale et la pauvreté jouent également un rôle. Cette réalité métropolitaine exige des enfants et des jeunes un grand nombre de compétences pour orienter leur vie et leur environnement.

Pour leur permettre d’acquérir ces compétences, nous avons besoin d’une collaboration intégrale et coordonnée entre l’enseignement, l’action sociale, la jeunesse, le sport, la culture, les soins, etc. De plus en plus d’écoles, d’organisations et de pouvoirs locaux sont convaincus, tout comme vous, du pouvoir qu’une Ecole Communautaire peut avoir dans la réalisation d’opportunités d’épanouissement maximales pour tous les enfants et jeunes.

L’Ecole Communautaire veut offrir des OPPORTUNITÉS de développement maximales à TOUS les enfants et jeunes en œuvrant ENSEMBLE à un large ENVIRONNEMENT D’APPRENTISSAGE ET DE VIE au sein d’un RÉSEAU d’organisations. 

Brede School Molenbeek

Brede School Molenbeek (BroM) est un réseau d'écoles et de partenaires (organisations, parents, bénévoles) de différents secteurs (protection sociale, culture, sports, jeunesse, santé, etc.) qui travaillent ensemble pour améliorer les opportunités de développement des enfants et des jeunes. Les partenaires s’engagent chacun à leur manière dans le développement des enfants et des jeunes et en fonction de leurs compétences et de leurs possibilités. BroM agit comme un lien entre les différents partenaires et encourage les rencontres, les échanges et la coopération.
 
BroM veut augmenter les possibilités de développement de tous les enfants et jeunes qui reçoivent ou vont suivre un enseignement en Néerlandais à Molenbeek par renforcer les réseaux entre tous les acteurs qui joue un rôle dans leur développement.
 
BroM aspire à un maximum d'opportunités de développement dans différents domaines:
- développement des talents et plaisir
- sécurité
- santé
- préparation pour l'avenir
- participation sociale

Brede School Koekelberg

Brede School Koekelberg est l'Ecole Communautaire de Koekelberg.